Yes?

Not clouds, umbrellas shaded the pavement.

Still a charming day; nothing wet.

The sky seemed so low that it gave uniform plume of raindrops – are they even falling? – just a friendly sense of humidity everywhere.

That is the first few lines.

Stubborn, I am starting a story between you and me – indeed, I wish things are all right.

via Daily Prompt: Stubborn


Stubborn

 

It’s 1 am, and I will go back to add more.

Before that, please feel free to read my 20-min quickie doggerel:

Have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

