Facebook Deletion Epitaph

sudo nano /private/etc/hosts

127.0.0.1 facebook.com
127.0.0.1 login.facebook.com
127.0.0.1 http://www.facebook.com

To all readers that know me to be a real person,

I will not be available via Facebook from this point on as I have deleted my Facebook account, reasons unimportant.

Hang on a minute! Maybe it felt as though it was too personal when I sent the same message to multiple recipients? The entire process is too fake and I would rather have [zero] real friends.

And I have to read lots to catch up with you all as amazing as you are.

I can be reached 24.0000004249/7/365.2421990741 at this blog or ywan598@aucklanduni.ac.nz

The remains might be still accessible at https://www.facebook.com/ScIrPt

Cheers.

F

在现实里认识我的读者,
你好!我出于某些不重要的原因决定删除我的Facebook账号。因此,您将不能再在Facebook上找到我。

在地球的任何地方,每年365.2421990741天的每个24.0000004249小时,阁下都可以通过邮箱联系到我:

ywan598@aucklanduni.ac.nz

此致。

F-STEM博主敬上。

One thought on “Facebook Deletion Epitaph

Leave a Reply

